The LAWASIA Journal is published under the editorship of Associate Professor Peter Billingsand Dr Enshen Li within the Centre for Public, International and Comparative Law at the TC Beirne School of Law, The University of Queensland. The Editorial Board includes prestigious scholars and members of the judiciary from the Asia Pacific region.

Journal Editors 2016

Associate Professor Peter Billings

Dr Enshen Li

Dr Rebecca Ananian-Welsh

International Editorial Board

The Honourable Dr Nguyen Van Hien
Former Chief Justice of Supreme People’s Court of Vietnam

The Honourable Michael Kirby AC, CMG
Former Justice of the High Court of Australia

Ms Janet Neville
CEO/Secretary-General, LAWASIA

Chief Justice Arthur Ngiraklsong
Supreme Court of Palau

The Honourable M N Venkatachaliah
Former Chief Justice of India

Professor Zhenmin Wang
Dean, Tsinghua University School of Law

Project Officer

Mrs Leann Foley
LAWASIA Secretariat