The centre is led by Director Professor Kit Barker, who is assisted by a Board of Management and group of Fellows.

The constitution outlines the key purpose and objectives for the centre. Download the constitution

Board of Management

Professor Kit Barker, Director


Associate Professor Lee Aitken

Professor Kit Barker

Professor Rick Bigwood

Dr Mark Burdon

Mr Ryan Catterwell

Professor Simone Degeling

Professor John Devereux

Dr Karen Fairweather

Professor Craig Forrest

Professor Ross Grantham

Mr Russell Hinchy

Dr Darryn Jensen

Dr Qiao Liu

Honorary Professor Horst Lücke

Associate Professor Peter McDermott

Honorary Professor David McLauchlan

Mr Robert Mullins

Associate Professor Margaret Stephenson

Dr Paul O'Shea

Prof Warren Swain

Distinguished Fellows

The Honourable Justice James Edelman, High Court of Australia

Professor David Ibbetson, University of Cambridge

Professor Ernest Weinrib, University of Toronto

Professor Sarah Worthington, University of Cambridge