Academic Dean and Head of School

  • Professor Rick Bigwood

    Academic Dean
    TC Beirne School of Law
    Sir Gerard Brennan Chair in Law and
    Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

Deputy Dean (Research) and Director of Teaching & Learning

Professors of Law

Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Associate Lecturers

Research Fellows

Casual teaching staff